Cart
0

Set for installation RED SMOKE



  • Product Code: C4 In Stock
  • Additional installation set (red smoke) for car alarms is intended for installation under the hood of the car (in the en..
  • 1 730 ₽




Additional installation set (red smoke) for car alarms is intended for installation under the hood of the car (in the engine compartment), under the bottom, in the body of light vans. Smoke cartridges attract attention when violent actions against the owner of the car: car frauds, attempts to take possession of the car or property by force, crimes on highways, Parking lots. Signal functions of smoke cartridges will not allow you to carry out a crime unnoticed by others.

INSTALLATION SET: RED SMOKE

 

PURPOSE

Installation set RED SMOKE - additional installation set for car alarms, designed for installation under the hood of the car (in the engine compartment), under the bottom, in the body of light vans. The firing of the cartridge is accompanied by smoke formation, which attracts attention when violent actions against the owner of the car (car frauds, attempts to take possession of the car or property by force, crimes on highways, Parking lots), will not allow the crime to be carried out unnoticed by others.

Smoke cartridges provide significant resistance in cases of attempted car theft.

 

OPERATION PRINCIPLE

The smoke cartridge is triggered by igniting the pyrotechnic composition when an electric current is applied to the connector. As a result of flameless smoke formation, a cloud of colored smoke is formed from the chemical components of the cartridge (the color is indicated on the body), containing partially preserved chemical components of the compositions, as well as their combustion products: nitrogen, nitrogen dioxide (traces), carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide, and water.

Exposure to a person located at a distance of 50-100 centimeters from the epicenter of the aerosol cloud formation of the smoke cartridge may be accompanied by transient phenomena of irritation of the eye membranes (eyelid spasm, lacrimation, redness, feeling of a foreign body in the eyes).

Exposure to a person located at a distance of more than 100 centimeters from the epicenter of the aerosol cloud formation does not have a harmful effect on the human body, has a short-term irritating effect on the upper respiratory tract and does not cause long-term negative consequences.

 

STANDARD SET

  1. Smoke cartridge with the wire for connection, waterproof edge, RED SMOKE;
  2. Plastic bracket for signal colour smoke cartridges - 1pc.;
  3. Rubber ring - 2pcs.;
  4. Screw ф4,2х13 - 4pcs.

 

NEEDED CONDITIONS

  • Current for initiation, not less than - 0,4 А.
  • Electrical resistance of the initiation circuit: 2.5.....4.5 Ohm. (in this case, the electric current during the control should not exceed 0.05 A, and the control time of the initiation circuit should not exceed 5 minutes).
  • When triggered, the product provides flameless smoke generation, which does not cause paper to burn when placed at a distance of 0.1±0.001 m from the end of the smoke outlet side, as well as paper that is tightly adjacent to the product body.

 

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

  • Visible from the distance, km.: 0,3
  • Filled volume, cubic meters.: 60
  • Durability, years: 5

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
I have read Public offer and agree with conditions

Корзина
0

Установочный дымовой комплект КРАСНЫЙ ДЫМ



  • Код товара: C4 На складе
  • Дополнительный установочный комплект (красный дым) для автосигнализаций предназначен для установки под капотом автомобил..
  • 1 730 ₽




100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Информационная поддержка

Дополнительный установочный комплект (красный дым) для автосигнализаций предназначен для установки под капотом автомобиля (в моторном отсеке), под днищем, в кузове легких фургонов. Дымовые патроны привлекают внимание при насильственных действиях в отношении владельца автомобиля: «автоподставах», попытках завладения автомобилем или имуществом насильственным путем, преступлениях на автотрассах, стоянках. Сигнальные функции дымовых патронов не позволят провести преступление незаметно для окружающих.

УСТАНОВОЧНЫЙ ДЫМОВОЙ КОМПЛЕКТ КРАСНЫЙДЫМ

 

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ

Установочный дымовой комплект КРАСНЫЙ ДЫМ - дополнительный установочный комплект для автосигнализаций, предназначенный для установки под капотом автомобиля (в моторном отсеке), под днищем, в кузове легких фургонов. Срабатывание патрона сопровождается дымообразованием, которое привлекает внимание при насильственных действиях в отношении владельца автомобиля («автоподставах», попытках завладения автомобилем или имуществом насильственным путем, преступлениях на автотрассах, стоянках), не позволят провести преступление незаметно для окружающих.

Дымовые патроны оказывают значительное противодействие в случаях попытки угона автомобиля.

 

ПРИНЦИП ДЕЙСТВИЯ

Срабатывание дымового патрона происходит с помощью воспламенения пиротехнического состава при подаче электрического тока на разъем. В результате беспламенного дымообразования из химических компонентов патрона формируется облако цветного дыма (цвет указывается на корпусе), содержащее частично сохранившиеся химические компоненты составов, а также продукты их сгорания: азот, диоксид азота (следы), окись углерода, двуокись углерода, диоксид серы и воду.

Воздействие на человека, находящегося на расстоянии 50-100 сантиметров от эпицентра образования аэрозольного облака дымового патрона может сопровождаться преходящими явлениями раздражения оболочек глаза (спазм век, слезотечение, покраснение, чувство инородного тела в глазах).

Воздействие на человека, находящегося на расстоянии более 100 сантиметров от эпицентра образования аэрозольного облака не оказывает вредного влияния на организм человека, обладает кратковременным раздражающим воздействием на верхние дыхательные пути и не вызывает длительных негативных последствий.

 

КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ

  1. Дымовой патрон с проводом для подключения, гидроизолированный край, КРАСНЫЙ ДЫМ - 1шт;
  2. Кронштейн для дымовых патронов КЦДС пластиковый - 1шт.;
  3. Кольцо уплотнительное - 2шт.;
  4. Винт-саморез ф4,2х13 - 4шт.

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ

  • Ток срабатывания изделия, не менее 0,4 А.
  • Электрическое сопротивление цепи инициирования: 2,5…..4,5 Ом. (при этом сила электрического тока при контроле не должна превышать 0,05 А, а время контроля цепи инициирования не превышать 5 минут).
  • Изделие при срабатывании обеспечивает беспламенное дымообразование, которое не вызывает возгорания бумаги, размещенной на расстоянии 0,1±0,001 м от торца со стороны выхода дыма, а также бумаги, плотно прилегающей к корпусу изделия.

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

  • Время дымообразования: 10-30 с.
  • Заполняемый объем: 60 м.куб.
  • Срок годности: 5 лет.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Я прочитал Договор публичной оферты и согласен с условиями