Cart
0

Smoke cartridge for car interior: set, WHITE SMOKE



  • Product Code: C2 In Stock
  • Additional installation set (white smoke) for car alarms is intended for installation in the car interior. The interior ..
  • 1 800 ₽




Additional installation set (white smoke) for car alarms is intended for installation in the car interior. The interior smoke cartridge provides significant resistance in cases of attempted car theft.

Smoke cartridge for car interior

Installation set, white smoke

 

Purpose

Smoke cartridge for car interior - additional installation set (white smoke) for car alarms, intended for installation in the car interior. The firing of the cartridge is accompanied by smoke formation, which has a significant counteraction in cases of attempted car theft.

 

OPERATION PRINCIPLE

The smoke cartridge is triggered by igniting the pyrotechnic composition when an electric current is applied to the connector. As a result of flameless smoke formation, a cloud of colored smoke is formed from the chemical components of the cartridge (the color is indicated on the body), containing partially preserved chemical components of the compositions, as well as their combustion products: nitrogen, nitrogen dioxide (traces), carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, sulfur dioxide, and water.

Exposure to a person located at a distance of 50-100 centimeters from the epicenter of the aerosol cloud formation of the smoke cartridge may be accompanied by transient phenomena of irritation of the eye membranes (eyelid spasm, lacrimation, redness, feeling of a foreign body in the eyes).

Exposure to a person located at a distance of more than 100 centimeters from the epicenter of the aerosol cloud formation does not have a harmful effect on the human body, has a short-term irritating effect on the upper respiratory tract and does not cause long-term negative consequences.

 

STANDARD SET

1. Smoke cartridge for car interior with the wire for connection, white smoke - 1 pc.

 

NEEDED CONDITIONS

  • Current for initiation, not less than - 0,4 А.
  • Electrical resistance of the initiation circuit: 2.5.....4.5 Ohm. (in this case, the electric current during the control should not exceed 0.05 A, and the control time of the initiation circuit should not exceed 5 minutes).
  • When triggered, the product provides flameless smoke generation, which does not cause paper to burn when placed at a distance of 0.1±0.001 m from the end of the smoke outlet side, as well as paper that is tightly adjacent to the product body.

 

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

  • Dimentions (width1/width2/length), mm: 85/110/55
  • Visible from the distance, km.: 0,3
  • Filled volume, cubic meters.: 40
  • Durability, years: 5

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
I have read Public offer and agree with conditions

Корзина
0

Дымовой патрон САЛОНА: Установочный комплект, БЕЛЫЙ ДЫМ



  • Код товара: C2 На складе
  • Дополнительный установочный комплект (белый дым) для автосигнализаций предназначен для установки в салоне автомобиля. Ды..
  • 1 800 ₽




100% гарантия на продаваемый товар

Доставка по всей стране

Высокое качество товаров магазина

Информационная поддержка

Дополнительный установочный комплект (белый дым) для автосигнализаций предназначен для установки в салоне автомобиля. Дымовой патрон салона оказывает значительное противодействие в случаях попытки угона автомобиля.

Дымовой патрон САЛОНА

Установочный комплект, БЕЛЫЙ ДЫМ

 

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ

Дымовой патрон САЛОНА - дополнительный установочный комплект (белый дым) для автосигнализаций, предназначенный для установки в салоне автомобиля. Срабатывание патрона сопровождается дымообразованием, которое оказывает значительное противодействие в случаях попытки угона автомобиля.

 

ПРИНЦИП ДЕЙСТВИЯ

Срабатывание дымового патрона происходит с помощью воспламенения пиротехнического состава при подаче электрического тока на разъем. В результате беспламенного дымообразования из химических компонентов патрона формируется облако цветного дыма (цвет указывается на корпусе), содержащее частично сохранившиеся химические компоненты составов, а также продукты их сгорания: азот, диоксид азота (следы), окись углерода, двуокись углерода, диоксид серы и воду.

Воздействие на человека, находящегося на расстоянии 50-100 сантиметров от эпицентра образования аэрозольного облака дымового патрона может сопровождаться преходящими явлениями раздражения оболочек глаза (спазм век, слезотечение, покраснение, чувство инородного тела в глазах).

Воздействие на человека, находящегося на расстоянии более 100 сантиметров от эпицентра образования аэрозольного облака не оказывает вредного влияния на организм человека, обладает кратковременным раздражающим воздействием на верхние дыхательные пути и не вызывает длительных негативных последствий.

 

КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ

1. ДЫМОВОЙ ПАТРОН САЛОНА с проводом для подключения, белый дым - 1 шт.

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ

  • Ток срабатывания изделия, не менее 0,4 А.
  • Электрическое сопротивление цепи инициирования: 2,5…..4,5 Ом. (при этом сила электрического тока при контроле не должна превышать 0,05 А, а время контроля цепи инициирования не превышать 5 минут).
  • Изделие при срабатывании обеспечивает беспламенное дымообразование, которое не вызывает возгорания бумаги, размещенной на расстоянии 0,1±0,001 м от торца со стороны выхода дыма, а также бумаги, плотно прилегающей к корпусу изделия.

 

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

  • Габаритный размер (с учетом крепежных выступов) Ширина х Длина х Высота, мм: 85 х 110 х 55.
  • Время дымообразования: 10-30 с.
  • Заполняемый объем: 40 м.куб.
  • Срок годности: 5 лет.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Я прочитал Договор публичной оферты и согласен с условиями